
Neffretiri

46 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow". Albert Einstein

In her own words

I am a generous, caring and loving woman. I laugh a lot, I'm a very positive and easy going person. I like to enjoy the company of my family and friends. I don't ask for things or actions from others, I rather give first. The word hate does not exist in my vocabulary, to all my friends and coworkers I'm known as a peacemaker. Life is to short to worry about the little things. So lets relax and drink some wine! :) I am a registered nurse, I work in the ER, insane schedule, but I love my job. Every day of my life, my goal is to make a difference in someones life, even for minute. Cooking is one of my favorites things to do and I'm exceptionally good at it. Traveling in and out of the country and trying different foods and wines is also something I love to do. I like any outdoor activities, specially around the mountains and beaches. I love to go for long bike rides, to play chess, and to drink red wine:) My life is very peaceful and full of love, I don't like drama, but I'm able to handle and overcome difficult situations if given the opportunity. Sometimes in life we can't avoid or ignore conflicts, we just need to deal with it, using common sense, dignity and compassion. I would love to find a man who is intelligent, generous, compassionate, romantic and respectful. A man who is honest and enjoy the simple things in life. (It would be a plus if he is tall and handsome:) ). I would love to find a guy who is secured of him self and who is independent, and allows me to be who I am. I am perfectly happy as a single person, not saying that I will pass an opportunity to be with someone long term, if that work for both of us. Nothing wrong with staying single and enjoying life:) Thanks for reading my profile and feel free to contact me, if you feel like we could be a match :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Argentina, Southamerica in general.

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Football, I love my Eagles!!! Long bike rides, outdoors, good wine, mountains, sea, and everything that has to do with nature!!!

For fun

outdoor activities, cooking, gardening,drinking wine,spending time with friends and loved ones. Kissing and loving with intense passion.

Last read

Moment of thuth, by Lisa Scottoline. Now reading The good nurse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm an RN and I work in the ER.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Italy. Grow up in South America. (Argentina)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian, but not a fanatic religious. I believe in Jesus, but not in organized religions.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BSN , working on my MSN. ( Nursing)