Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kelleyesu

34 year old woman | Hiram, GA, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Christian woman looking for a strong Christian man

In her own words

I am a growing Christian woman that is looking for a growing Christian man. I am not interested in smokers or heavy drinkers. I would like to find someone who enjoys a night out as well as a night at home. I enjoy exercising in my spare time. I like to be active & would like to find someone that likes to be active together. I am looking for an honest, genuine man. I'm a teacher & a certified athletic trainer. I spend all day making a difference in the lives of high school students. I know that God placed me in my career to make a difference in the lives of my students & I am thankful that I listened to His call. I also coach cross country & love the time I get to spend pouring into the lives of my athletes. My family means the world to me. I desire to raise my own family reasonably close to my family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Colorado! I also love the beach & the mountains for vacations. For everyday type entertainment, I frequently hang out with friends to watch football or basketball games, go bowling, or jogging/hiking.

College

Samford University, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Movies: Miracle, Remember the Titans, The Proposal, Rocky IV, Tommy Boy, Pride & Prejudice. Music: Contemporary Christian, Country, Top 40. Tv: NCIS, Hawaii Five-O, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends at restaurants, bowling, watching football games, etc. I enjoy jogging, hiking, bike riding, working out of any sort, cards, board games, pool & darts, etc.

Last read

Karen Kingsbury's Christian Fiction, Tim Tebow's "Through My Eyes", Tony Dungy's "UnCommon". Francine Rivers' "Redeeming Love" & Jane Austen's "Pride & Prejudice." I like to read =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a growing Christian, which is a very important part of my life. Dating a non-Christian is not an option for me. Jesus died to save me from an eternity in hell & I can't put that on the back burner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's from Samford University, Master's from University of Alabama