Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

solo_supergirl28

30 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Just a SuperGirl searching for a Super Guy to Soar with in Life!

In her own words

I am a funny and witty kinda gal who loves to do new things, is adventurous but always loves to have someone to do things with. I enjoy working out, eating clean, and doing things with my hands. I am looking for someone that can live life with me to the fullest. I would love to find someone that can relax and enjoy the labor of life, as well as someone that can sit through all my sci-fi collection.... I am a nerd, but don't look and dress as one. I would love to find someone that can handle a committed relationship without fleeing the second things seem to be going great. I am 28, but enjoy socializing with people in the 35-45 range. I believe that people should be your friend first, and then grow into more. Physical attraction is a must, and because of that, I like to get to know someone on the inside first. I think that no matter what happens in life, we may not have a choice how we appear, but we do have a choice how we treat others. I would love someone that is chivalrous, and has humor. To me, a man that sweeps me off my feet... that is a guy worth knowing! I am easy going, and not into the whole high-maintenance routine. I could love a man poor, in between, or well-off... just the same as I would hope they would be able to love me. (You are not valuable based upon your income, in my opinion) I really am a young woman just ready to love and be loved in return. I can do things on my own, but just because I can fly solo, doesn't mean I really should have to, right?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Branson, MO. I also love going to Las Vegas.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love to watch anything with action, especially some suspense. I enjoy music that moves you like techno, especially German techno. Kraftwerk is nice. :) (I also love soft music, and soul... like Adele, Enya, and the 70s, 80s. )

For fun

I am working for my NPC competitions next year. I hope to place this time. I also enjoy hiking though its hard to get out and do in the winter time. I love to camp, fish, and watch movies. I am a geek at heart. :) I collect Superman & Wonder Woman

Last read

Honestly my MSCE manual. lol. I love to read James Patterson and Jodi Picoult though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am still attending college for my Psych PhD program, but also I actively am both a personal trainer/herbal remedy consultant and Computer Programming/Networking. Currently just self employed as I am attending school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Church of Christ
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral