Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I like you.....Can I keep you?

In her own words

I am secure and happy with myself, is meant for 2!!! A little bit about myself. I love travel, live music, surprises and spontaneity, stimulating conversation, trying new things, learning, growing, change, enjoying the moment, healthy cooking and eating, nice things, family, friends and just enjoying life. First conversations are telling. Tell me something I have never heard? Show me something I have never seen? Introduce me to new thoughts and ideas? I promise to return the favors. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I am a girly girl, I like makeup, jewelry, shoes, skirts and dresses. I wear my hair natural and I FRIGGIN LOVE IT! Don't ask me to straighten my hair, that will be done only on my terms. I'm always getting into something new because I get bored quickly! I don't like excuses, I get things done and make things happen by thinking outside the box. I value all my friendships and surround myself with like-minded, progressive thinkers. What's your story?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travel. I have been to Australia (Sydney, Melbourne and Cairns); Spain (Madrid, Seville and Barcelona); Italy (Milan, Venice, Roma, Pisa and Florence); London and Asia (Tokyo, Singapore and Phuket). Favorites: Rome, Melbourne, Phuket


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy spending time and conversing with likeminded individuals. I enjoy learning new things, discussing ideas. I also spend a lot of time watching youtube, documentaries on Netflix and listening to audio books.

For fun

I like to spend time with my girls whether it be at the movies, at brunch or dinner, or at a nice lounge or night club. I like enjoying new experiences with people, creating lasting memories.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey! I know, I know, torture for a single woman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
It doesn't matter what you do, as long as what you do is legal and you are able to comfortably provide for a family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe faith is something that is personal and it is no ones right to tell another person that what they believe in is wrong. I don't understand why people think it is ok to pick and choose what they want to follow and hold others accountable to.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral