Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

moonbeam1498

37 year old woman | Maumee, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really enjoy nature in all its beauty.

In her own words

I am a Christian and Love the Lord very much. I try to live life in the best way that I can to make him proud. I don't think that you can be good to anyone unless you're happy with who you are by yourself. I am a single parent, my son is wonderful. I could not imagine life with out him. Amazing to watch them grow over the years. I really enjoy nature in all its beauty. Hiking, camping, or even walking around at the local parks. Driving to Lake Michigan (South Haven) and hanging out on the beach or spending a weekend in Hocking Hills is amazing. I also enjoy the usual things, such as the movies and game nights spent with friends/family. Phase ten anyone? What is your favorite movie? I am seeking my best friend for a lifetime of adventure, someone who respects me for who I am. A man who is HONEST and has manors/values. A man that has a good and ever growing relationship with the Lord as well as finding an importance in his family/friends. A man who can make a plan and puts thought into all he does. Understanding the importance of FOLLOW THRU and the little things in life.(such as opening car doors) I am a lady and the dapper gentleman who walks besides me in life will treat me as such. (which means he would probably carry me from time to time) A man who is willing to understand life of a single parent, and who loves kids.That man will make me laugh my butt off often but will know where the line is to be serious. He will have my back and I his. A man who is ready to spend a lifetime taking an adventure with one another during the good and the bad that life deals us all. Every day is not going to be rainbows and unicorns, it is how you handle yourself in those down moments that speak volumes. Relationships take hard work....however anything worth having is worth said work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Fish

We have no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love South Haven and Hocking Hills. Would love to get to Chicago to go to the museums

Favorite things

*Hiking, camping, or even walking around at the local parks. *love movies ....what is your favorite? *game nights spent with friends/family...have you played Phase ten? *enjoy food that I can eat.....ask me more

For fun

I enjoy going to Hockey games, art museums , theater productions, live music, quiet evening at home, game nights with friends, time spent with family

Last read

The 5 Love Languages This is an awesome awesome read...I highly encourage everyone to read this book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference