
HumblyDee

46 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty gets better with age, a humble heart and a beautiful spirit makes one beautiful. On the inside of this shell is a pearl!

In her own words

I love to communicate, laugh and enjoy life. I am very romantic, and I enjoy socializing as much as I enjoy "me" time. No kids, and being a single independent woman has been my anthem, but, I am ready to share all that I am with some one. I just don't know where he his. I am very loving, loyal, and affectionate with the right person. I enjoy traveling and I have been quite a few places. Weekend getaways are fun also. I am a Foodie and I enjoy cooking as well as being cooked for. I enjoy trying new things. I rencently went on a bike ride from SFO to Tiburon and had a ball. Had not rode a bike outside the gym since a teenager...I am casual most of time but enjoy dressing up for an occasion. I love a beautiful smile and nice skin. But, most of all a good heart and a good chracter. I don't go to bars or clubs, but I don't mind meeting at a restaurant for a drink. I love tea all kinds if tea. I am a generous and a very caring person. I go to church, I consider myself spiritual and not per say religious. Just a good old sometimes old fashion woman. I believe in being dated and courted and not just jumping right into claiming a man as my other half or signifcant others or any of those other pet names. I don't mind watching sports with my man, but I don't watch them alone and I don't have a team nor am I a big sports fan. But I will partipate if my man is really into sports. I will share your interest as long as you share minds. I am not selfish. I do know how to compromise and I am willing to do so for the right person, and if I think it's fair and reasonible. I have been single for a long time, very selective and I have been busy trying to build my life, I changed my career and my entire life style in the last three years. Just made my life simple, so I simply live. Relationships have just not been a big priorty. But, since I'll be 45 in one week, I guess I better get serious about meeting someone. I am very happy with my own company, so I am not the type to be clinging. Some men (possessive) get upset if you say, "hey, I know it's Saturday night, but I worked all week and I just want to lay around and watch movies (alone). They think "really"...if I am really feeling you, I will want to be with you most times. But, I have a life, friends and family and until you are important enough to introduce you to those important to me, I have to juggle my time. I am not going to change my whole life to accomindate a relationship that has not proven it's worth. I keep it real and very straight forward, no guessing games with me. I expect a man in my age group to have children and to have probably already been married. I don't have any issues with this as long as it's all resolved and put into it's proper place. I would never ask you to choose between your children and me. There just has to be a balance. I don't think relationships are Rocket Science, just treat a person how you want to be treated. Simple.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I like the little cute dogs, I am scared of big dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Yoshis,Claremont, Tiburon, Exploring SFO, The Wine Country, Walking around downtown Walnut Creek and hitting various restaurants. I like to go places that has a nice view and clean environment where I can just sit and have a drink of tea, coffee etc.

Favorite things

Love Jazz, Love Romantic Comedies, Enjoy surprises, Love to cook every thing except sweets, enjoy talk shows that promote growth, enjoy action movies, love new experiences

For fun

I like watching movies spending time relaxing in the house relaxing, or going to the gym and after a workout, sit in the hot tub and steam room. I love keeping it simple yet enjoyable. Long bike rides, a walk, or window shopping for new ideas,

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a past Executive Assistant, Newly Medical Assistant, and a Veteran Massage Therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I embrace being an African American woman.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church and pray and read the word daily. I try to live my life by the guidelines set forth in the King James Version of the bible. I am a Christian, Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am more of a Trade school person, I like to focus on what I want to do and just that, I did not enjoy college much because I did not have a focus. I am interested in Health Care, I would love to be a nurse.