Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

warminminnesota

34 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Do you like Bed and Breakfasts?

In her own words

I am 32 years old, and have not met the right one for me yet. I have decided to give this a try, as I don't go to bars. I am looking to find someone that I can get to know and develop a friendship with. Then ultimately find the right one for me. I am not into playing games, or wasting people's time. I think life is too short, and I respect people's time. So please if you are into that don't contact me. I like to think of myself as fun, hardworking, open minded, romantic, good cook, nice, caring, honest, and driven. Don't get me wrong I do enjoy a day of couch potatoing :) I am not looking for an arrogant guy dont get me wrong I like confident, but there is a difference. I tend to be more attracted to a more reserved person, but with a great sense of imagination and must have loyalty. I want someone that is supportive, and that I can support as well. I have a lot to offer the right guy. I have an excellent career, wonderful family, and I am a genuine person. I enjoy doing things on a whim, but know when its time to do the responsible thing. I have been to about 2/3 of our country and am hoping to see more abroad. One day I would like to do medical missions abroad. I also have varied interests that range from golfing, to baking,dinner parties, sporting events, bargain hunting, fashion, and I enjoy playing black jack :) Please no heavy drinking,no drugs, or drama. I am fine if you have kids, but no drama please. A nice first date would be a walk with a coffee.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Cats

2 male cats, one Maine coon, one tabby

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

sushi, steak houses, live jazz, coffee shops, movies

Favorite things

see my for fun

For fun

antiquing, house hunting for bargains, traveling, cooking, cooking classes, music lessons, cards, gambling, bbq, parties, sporting events, fine dining, less fine dining, cars, fishing, movies, theater, music, concerts, live jazz, learning

Last read

its been so long since i read something for fun, but i did just watch downton abbey in 2 days, the whole series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Grew up in Hawaii, am here doing my medical residency.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
MD