Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Snowleopard30

33 year old woman | Menomonee Falls, WI, United States | Seeking men 32-41 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a dance...

In her own words

I would like to find a friend that enjoys living in the moment... Works towards realistic goals... Family orientated... Doesn't mind relaxing yet up for spontaneous adventures... Loves the outdoors... Someone that not just knows but understands the struggles and joys of single parenting.... wouldn't exchange family time for the world... I'm not online to find " the one " I'm on here to find a friendship based off of similar interests to build afoundation...Great relationships are built off of a great friendship... I have to start somewhere..... Although I do enjoy a casual night out with friends dancing and a few drinks, I don't find myself looking for new friends in that atmosphere . I've been in enough great at the time relationships, also single long enough to know I am 100% ok being alone, yet miss the companionship. I don't need a man to complete my life. I want one in my life. I want to share my happiness with him and bring more happiness to each other's lives. I already live my life to the fullest and partake in the things that bring me joy. I would love nothing more than to share that with another to make life that much more amazing .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals / pets. I grew up with dogs, cats, birds, fish, hamsters.. The normal childhood pet choices. :)I would love another dog I just don't have the extra time right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Under the stars... A lake... The zoo.. The ocean... Up north...

Favorite things

Music... Spending time with my Family... Picnics... Brewery & Winery tours.... Being up north (fishing, kayaking, hiking)... Going to the Zoo... Being silly....

For fun

Photography... Being active... Playing sports... Bike riding... Family time... Cooking... Trying new foods... Learning about different cultures... Camping... Museums... State Parks...

Last read

I read with my daughter daily, I have read many children's books...... I am currently reading Room.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Catholic Church .. I believe having faith in God and striving to be the best person you are able to be is an important part of life. I currently attend a Christian non denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference