
AverageGirl2013

43 year old woman | Tyler, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Done with the whole "dating" thing...just hang out

In her own words

So. We're all super busy, dedicated to our families, involved up to our ears...and looking. For friends. For companions. For somebody to share that bucket of popcorn with at the movies. Me: looking for a movie/outing buddy close to my age for occasional evenings out. You: likes Sci-fi and action. Won't make me sit through horror/rated R films, and won't be expected to endure rom-coms. Likes popcorn unbuttered, mixed with chocolate candies for that sweet-n-salty flavor experience. Need not apply: -guys who don't know where the off button of their phone is -guys who like to talk to characters on the screen -guys who like to issue a running commentary throughout the film -guys who want to educate me on the intricacies of the film background Just want to enjoy a simple, stress free evening with good company? Then I might be the friend you're looking for. NOTE: my inbox has plenty of messages from folks with no photos. I had to be brave enough to post my photo...post yours.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, mountains, anywhere a road trip can take me! Locally, Chuey's patio; Villa Montez' deck; a backyard with a view...

College

The University of Texas at Tyler, Tyler, TX

Favorite things

The sound of rainfall and gentle thunder in the morning, realizing its Saturday, and pulling the blankets closer to fall asleep again! On my ipod: Newsboys, Muse, DCTalk, Depeche Mode, Imagine Dragons

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, adventures with the kids, travel, walks in the park, inviting the neighbors over for dinner (I like to cook for appreciative audiences!), learning something NEW. I love working on a project with someone...

Last read

Killing Kennedy and Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly; Eight Cousins by Louisa Alcott; The Well-Trained Mind by SW Bauer; Hunger Games series; Maximum Ride series; John's Bathroom Reader. It's a treasure trove of snippets of knowledge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I taught 7th and 8th graders for 10 years, took a break to raise children, homeschooled so we could travel (we've walked on glaciers in Canada and petted gators in Fl), and now teach freshman English in the best ISD in Tx. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Multi-generation Texan...Scottish/Irish/German heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A consistent walk with God is very important to me. Your relationship with Jesus matters. Your fellowship with other believers matters.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA with double major in English and communications. Post bacc teacher certification for secondary ed.