
Bascha1

40 year old woman | Nampa, ID, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a Monday through Friday number-cruncher who seeks adventure on the weekend!

In her own words

I’m a tall blonde who likes to try new things and get outside whenever I can. During the day I toil away in the financial field. Maybe that’s why I thrive on adventure whenever I’m away from the office. From traveling extensively and riding motorcycles to obtaining my pilot’s license, I like to challenge myself and be spontaneous. My other passion is practicing martial arts and teaching it to children, something I plan to spend more time doing when I retire. I have a relatively small family, but enjoy a close relationship with my parents and sister. I try to work out several times a week, mainly with Pilates, weight lifting, and martial arts. Sometimes I help launch and land hot air balloons. I'm fairly self-sufficient, and have been known to do odd things including purchasing a tractor in order to landscape my yard. I pride myself on being someone who is kind-hearted, compassionate, a good communicator who is stable both personally and financially, someone who is considerate of others, and confident. Although it’s true I like to be active and visit warmer climates just so I can be near the water, I try to live a balanced life. Relaxing for me includes reading sci-fi, watching television, going to movies and dining out for practically any kind of food – except fish! Through this process I hope to find someone who likes adventure but hates drama. Someone who is confident, but not self-centered, and someone with whom I have shared interests. Since I’m fairly tall, I’d like to meet someone who is also tall, but that’s certainly not a deal-breaker. I’d like for my partner to have his own projects and interests, but is willing to devote time to a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a three year old cat and an almost sixteen year old cat. Previously I had two dogs that I adored, a Queensland Heeler and an Aussie Shepherd.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is my own back porch on a summer evening, but I’d also have to include San Diego, CA in the wintertime (really anywhere warm) and Yellowstone. Favorite restaurants include PF Changs, Ling Louies, Texas Roadhouse, Saltlick BBQ.

Favorite things

Freedom, my friends and family, my DVR, a round of golf, and good health! Pair those with Sunrays and Saturdays, and I’m a pretty happy girl.

For fun

The things I do for fun this week might change next week but there are a few things I never get tired of doing like playing golf, reading, and spending time outside. I’d like to devote more time to hiking, casual biking, tennis, camping and kayaking.

Last read

I prefer sci-fi, fantasy, some spy novels, crime novels, and health and golf magazines. I recently enjoyed, “The Traitor Spy Trilogy” by Trudi Canavan. Favorite authors: Mercedes Lackey, Steig Larsson, Karen MIller, and Tom Clancy, to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’ve spent the last 11 years conducting financial investigations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My faith consists in the belief in a higher power, but I don’t completely agree with organized religion. However, I’m mindful and accepting of the beliefs of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, I hold two bachelor’s degrees, one in accounting and one in finance from a college in Oregon.