
SpicyLadyNC

44 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-47

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the girl next door... just ask my neighbors.

In her own words

My journey to Charlotte hasn’t been a straight path, but instead, it’s been a winding adventure that I wouldn’t take back for a second. I’m originally from across the Atlantic (my accent will keep you guessing), and I’ve lived in both NYC and the Midwest. While the food from home will always be my favorite, with its delicious sauces and spices (not to mention fried plantains), I learned from New York that I love the hustle and bustle of a big city and from the Midwest that, well, I’m truly an East Coast girl… and here I am in Charlotte. When I’m not at work, you’ll find me taking in a show, hiking, going out dancing (salsa, anyone?), playing tennis, or gardening. I’m looking for someone active who is confident in himself, has big ambitions (no matter what they are), and can make me fall out of my chair laughing... perhaps literally. Most importantly, he should like to get out and have fun. I need a dance partner, after all!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I always had dogs growing up, and right now I have a fish named Night Fury. That’s what you get when you let your nephew name it!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’ve lived abroad, and I travel a fair amount for work, but my favorite “hot spot” is definitely something tropical, like the Caribbean. I’d also love to go to Greece and Turkey one day.

Favorite things

My family (especially my two wonderful nephews), music, intelligent conversation, traveling to a new destination, good health and the ability to be active, my clothes (just being honest)

For fun

Seeing a show, listening to music, going dancing (love Latin dance), seeing a museum exhibit, hiking, playing tennis, working out, light gardening (I’m trying peppers, tomatoes, and cucumbers this year), cooking, spending time with family and friends

Last read

I’m a voracious reader, usually reading articles online at MSN.com or Huffington Post. My secret pleasure is Wonderwall on MSN to catch up on what Britney and J Lo are up to. We all have our vices, right? ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While my beliefs are important to me, I’m very much open to dating someone outside my faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral