Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

haleynichole

33 year old woman | Ammon, ID, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 5000 miles of Idaho Falls, ID

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Like you've never been hurt, Work like you don't need the money, and dance like no one is watching!

In her own words

Hmmm I would say that I am social, love to engage in conversation, good sense of humor, witty, love to try new things, adventurous/playful!! Never done this internet thing-I thought I'd give it a try. I would just like to get to know someone new, I just got out of a relationship six months ago, and although I do drink occasionally I would rather not meet someone at a bar!! Love to be intellectually stimulated and to laugh/have fun! Honesty is VERY important to me and just being able to relax and be yourself. Friendship is a Beautiful basis to every lasting relationship!! (8/18/12-Tried this for fun awhile ago and have not ever really gotten involved since initial set up, Pictures were from a cell phone not the best quality. I have been super busy with school but possibly will get an active membership when things slow down for me. If so will down load some not so cheesy pics.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Favorite things

Love, people, hearing about people's lives and what makes them who they are. (Theater, things, people, and moments) that make me laugh! Children-they are precious!! Friendship, Authenticity, Knowledge, Gratitude, poetry, writing, ...Simplicity. : )

For fun

Live life!! Spontaneity is always fun!! I enjoy pretty much anything and am open minded to all things. I would like to learn to snow board as well as play the piano, I can play a little by ear but would love to learn more. The piano is Beautiful!!

Last read

Sense and Sensibility-By Jane Austen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up LDS (to an extent) but I am much more spiritual than I am religious. I believe that people are a lot more alike than they are different.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my RN degree. Would love to be a traveling nurse someday, but will see where the cards fall for me. : ) My dream is to travel to Third World Countries at some point and help out however I can.