Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 31-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If one day the speed kills me, don't cry because I was smiling.. -PW (Yes I have a need for speed ;))

In her own words

If you are an feminine or overly feminine male.. I'm sorry I'm not looking for anything BUT friends with you.. I can't date a guy that is too feminine.. more feminine than I am.. If you're bisexual or even curious.. please don't bother messaging me.. Not into that.. Would like a manly straight man.. Read more if interested.. I'm a single mother who moved here to the Alexandria area in August 2013 and moved here for a job. I work in the Cyber Security field and I'm from Rochester, NY (raised but not born). I have a 6 year old son and he's in 1st grade and no I do not have issues with his father and when I say I'm a single mother, I truly am just that. So if we find a mutual respect and interest in one another currently, the best time to meet up is during the week. At times I may have a weekend free here and there just depends on the sitter situation.. If you can't understand or handle that, then we'll have some scheduling issues that would need to be worked out lol. What am I looking for? Hmm.. I've been asked this question a lot in e-mails and I'd like to think I know the correct answer for myself. I'd say I'm looking for friends as always first and if something evolves to more great if not, can always use some tour guides around here. I enjoy good company, sarcasm is always welcome (don't dish it out if you can't take it), great personalities, good conversation, and networking is something positive I look forward to. You never know who you'll meet and the type of networking that may follow soon after. Ideally a good person, intellectually inclined to more than just what he has heard from said friend and actually understands and researches today's problems and has their own opinion, driven, motivated, good morals, solid family values, etc. What I'm NOT looking for? Definitely not looking to just hook-up or have one night stands of any kind.. so please spare us both the time and energy and beating around the bush with that nonsense. I'm a dedicated, driven, motivated, and self-sufficient mother and yes I know how to go out and have fun but I have responsibilities as well. If you can't accept or respect it, guess there's no point in you writing to me but I do wish you the best of luck in your journey in whatever it is you may be searching for! So if you like good company, friends, want to show me or tell me some of your amazing life stories/experiences.. then come with it and send an e-mail. Winks are cute and nice but I prefer real interaction with someone.. we're all here for what I'd like to think is the same purpose. Never know what you'll find if you don't go for it. I don't want to provide too much information as I'd like to think we should have something to talk about.. interests, goals, family life, etc. Anyway, happy matching! -K

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've had dogs in the past, haven't had any in a while. But looking possibly for one in the near future.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, Las Vegas, Orlando, and DC. Haven't been out of the country yet but did just get my passport this March so hopefully get to travel more soon!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Just spending time with family and friends as much as I possibly can. I love being inside and outside. I've found a love for running in the past few years and hope I can qualify for the Boston Marathon in 2015.

For fun

Traveling, sporting events, photography, running, gaming, movies, music/concerts, golf, fishing, etc.

Last read

I enjoy reading blogs on technology when I can, does that count? Been studying up on a few certifications and hope to get my CISSP next year.. yes I'm geeky but hey it means more money too.. can't complain with that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
As long as he has a job that is important to me. I support myself and my son as it is.. not looking to do the same for a significant other. I work as a sub-contractor.. ask me if you want to know what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Originally from Seoul, S. Korea but in and around Rochester, NY my whole life.. Moved around here and there to Buffalo, NY, Boston, MA, Ontario, NY, Canandaigua, NY, and now Alexandria, VA.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important but it isn't for everyone.. Hopefully he has at least a HS Diploma... I loved school after going back and received my Master's in Information Systems in April this year.. Just be intellectual and carry good conversation.