Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beaner52883

32 year old woman | Algonquin, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take Me Out to the Ballgame! Or just stay home, or go to dinner, or meet a nice guy! Yeah,that's a good idea.

In her own words

Hi, I am looking for a nice guy who will treat me like they want to be treated. There is someone out there for all of us, we just need to find the right person. Hopefully it will be on here. I'm kind-hearted, caring, laid back, and friendly. I am the type of person who will go out of my way for those I care about. And anyone else for that matter. I am a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I will talk your ear off! I am very close to my family and love spending time with them. I would love to find someone who also has strong family values and is family oriented. I purchased a condo last year, so I do enjoy doing things around my place. I love to cook, grill, and bake and try new recipes. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks but I don't mind relaxing nights in watching movies. I love trying new things and having a new adventure! In the summer I love spending my time at baseball games (Wrigley Field! Mainly) enjoying the weather and sun. In the fall and winter you can find me at the United Center rooting on the Hawks or you'll find me on a Sunday enjoying the day either relaxing at home, or maybe at my parents house playing with their dogs Wrigley,Monkey and Gracie. I am looking for a serious and long term relationship with someone who loves to laugh, have fun, shares the same values as me and enjoys sports as much as I do! I want a best friend and companion to share in the same interests and activities but also introduce me to new things. I love kids, and hope to have my own someday. I don't mind if you have kids. P.S. I am not all about sports, I can carry on a conversation and I do love to talk about any and all subjects.I do have other interests, and looking to maybe get into some of your hobbies.If you want to know more about me, just ask. Looking forward to hearing from you. Send an email if you would like to talk. If no one takes the first step to say hi, we will never meet anyone. So, I will go first. Hi! Looking forward to hearing from you. I know there are a lot of shy guys on here, so am I. But let's talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I share a golden retriever and 2 pugs with my family. They don't live with me currently but I miss them dearly and try to see them and play with them as much as possible. I just love any and all dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and wish I could do more! My favorite travel spot is Boston! I have travelled to a lot of different places in the US and Canada but I would love to travel to Europe in the future!

Favorite things

Hockey, baseball, football, Coldplay, Country music, concerts, dogs, shopping, family, friends.

For fun

My favorite things to do are going to Cubs, Blackhawks, and Bears games. I enjoy taking road trips to see new baseball fields and stadiums as well.i enjoy spending time outside and enjoying the day. I love cooking for others too!

Last read

I last read The Hunger Games trilogy. I do however enjoy reading books on sports figures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Production Technical Assistant for a manufacturing company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Polish and half Canadian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not a practicing Catholic but I do have spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral