Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 38-49

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hold my hand I'll hold yours, have my heart I'll nurture yours, let the journey begin. Be my map I'll be your compass,a sweet companionship.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is loving and lovable. I respect a man highly if he is honest, honorable, kind, thoughtful, compassionate, intelligent, and of course funny. I am inspired by a man who has passion in life, who lives by his convictions, and is true to himself. I seek a man who is attentive, affectionate, and appreciative, as I would reciprocate fully if not more. I believe happiness is established when one finds a healthy balance in life. I enjoy my career, the outdoors, traveling, restaurants or hosting dinner parties, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. My friends and family are important to me, as are my hobbies and passions. I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, being active, staying healthy, as well as staying in on a cold day enjoying a good book or watching a movie in your arms, Sharing such healthy balance would be more fun and meaningful with someone special. I am independent, brave, intelligent, and believe in taking ownership of my responsibilities. I am very loving, loyal, and selfless with whom I love and respect, oh and I'm funny:) You're welcome to say hello if you would like to share an intelligent conversation and get to know each other; a connection is more genuine that way rather than reading my resume! So if your intentions are to make a friend, have a companion you can trust, maybe develop an even more special and authentic relationship, fall in love I hope, and of course have fun and be silly from time to time, say hello soon! I would love to meet the special one to share the simple things this world has to offer. Let's take each other's hand, walk into the unknown, and see where it takes us:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors, doing something fun outside on a beautiful day. Travel or Weekends away, beautiful hikes, trail biking, coffee shops, bookstores, rock gym, Bikram yoga, movies, plays, concerts..I've been here 4 months, eager to discover more:)


Chamberlain College of Nursing, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love to laugh, have dinner parties with friends/family, love stimulating conversations. love to play outside, but I'm a sucker for staying in on very cold days, cuddling and enjoying a movie, reading by the fire, or just stay in and be silly:-)

For fun

Skiing, kayaking, climbing, biking, hiking, weekend getaways, farmers markets, festivals, reading, coffee/tea shops, knitting, hosting dinner parties, I love 2cook, live concerts, socializing, helping others, making people laugh, being friendly, etc

Last read

I just started this book written by Pema Chodron "no time to lose" It is about letting go of the past, not clinging to unrealistic expectations, and simply being true to thyself while being a decent human being and live a balanced meaningful life :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse specialized in perianesthesia, sedation, and surgery.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in France, the mediterranean coast, best region if you ask me:) nice people, great food, long sunny days, and great wine:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
To Be a kind compassionate human being.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral