
BOSTONNJGIRL71

43 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 60 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time for some me now..

In her own words

A little about me...I love to laugh and love. To be surrounded by family and friends makes me whole. My 13 year old son is amazing and I enjoy him so much.We are a big baseball family. My fall, spring and summers are filled with watching him play ball and cheering him on. I love to travel abroad or just exploring the country or city. Even better, a summer night on my deck eating, drinking and listening to great music with my closest friends is a perfect night.. I am the kind of girl that puts on her rally cap while routing for my favorite team but can change in the wink of an eye for a night out on the town..Cooking is a passion of mine and I love a great glass of Cabernet, cheese and olives.. As for sports...I love to ski but dont get to do it as often as I would like. I am a Red Sox fan (sorry I am a New England girl...but I will hang out with a beer and watch the game with you). I am partial to a man that is slightly fashionable lol. Nothing like a man that can clean up good but a great pair of old Levis, flip flops and a tee is fine by me too. I really like sharing my life with someone. It just makes everyday life more exciting and enjoyable. Although, I'm the girl that doesn't need to have a boyfriend.. I actually like being by myself or doing things with my friends or family and I am not a big fan of serial dating.. I much rather let time pass and wait for the right guy for me.. I really believe it's worth the wait. I am looking for a man that can be my new best friend. He must have a great sense of humor and make me laugh at myself and the world we live in. I finally feel that I am in a place with work, as a parent and as a woman that a relationship would be a perfect addition to my life. I can't wait to meet him whomever he is!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love animals just don't have any

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aruba is a special place where my family goes every year. New England is beautiful and where I was born and raised.Vermont or even better out west skiing is the ulitimate experience. I am also looking forward to a romantic trip to France or Italy.

College

University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

My favorite things are my son,my family and my friends.Traveling or sitting still (with the right person) A great glass of wine.A very dirty martini.My spicy grilled shrimp salad.CHEESE!A great book. An amazing kiss that you can't stop thinking about

For fun

I love the beach,travelling, skiing and spending time with friends and family. A great time is to just have friends over for a BBQ and relax on the deck with cocktails and great music. We recently went to Red Sox Spring Training in Florida..Amazing

Last read

Sarah's Key



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Ralph Lauren
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a New England girl transplanted in New Jersey. I have old fashion values and morals but enjoy the fast pace of the NYC area.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Jewish and I am raising my son Jewish as well.I love my faith it has such great traditions. Its not important to me what faith my partner is. Just dont expect me to go to church on Sundays lol
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Seems so long ago lol.. Went to University of Hartford. I went to college to be a news reporter.. Some how ended up in Fashion/Design. My education is every day life experiences. You learn much more in the real world then you do in a classroom.