Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

CRCDesigner

36 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Old Kentucky Home

In her own words

I relocated back to Louisville after 9 years in Los Angeles. I have an interior design background sprinkled with many aspects of the arts. I love life and am always finding ways to make it interesting and exciting. I love to be active and healthy, to try new things, to cook and eat something delicious every day, to travel, find inspiration around every corner, and always be growing on a personal level. I'd like to find romance and a best friend with a good person who wants the same things out of life as I do. My parents were married for 42 years so I know what a devoted relationship looks like and it is definitely something to aspire to. I have two brothers and come from a very close, but small family who I love dearly. I have very close friendships with incredible people who are like my extended family, as well. My faith is also a personal part of my life that has shaped me into who I am. I'm very quirky, very open-minded, I love to laugh, I love to be goofy, have fun and have adventures and I want these things in a partner! I am honest, authentic and genuine and I really enjoy connecting with someone on a deep level, hearing their stories and learning all about them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great local restaurants, Cherokee Park, art galleries, local shops, small music venues like Headliners, WFPK events, at home in bed snuggled up with a good book and a hot tea.

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Bourbon. Indie Rock and genres other than top 40. Dancing. Hiking. Canoeing. Being outdoors. Adventures. Traveling. Trying new things. Learning. Always growing. Doing things for others. Friends. Family. Animals. Cute and well behaved children.

For fun

I love to hike and be outdoors, I love to cook as well as dine out, I love to go to live music shows, museums, live theater and movies. I love to have adventures, to travel and experience new things. I love learning and growing on a personal level.

Last read

"Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)" by Mindy Kaling. Very funny book. I love comedic writing like David Sedaris as well as girly novels and books on personal growth. I also love to read health and food-related articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Stylist/Interior Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BFA in Interior Architecture