
ac4226

39 year old woman | Dardenne Prairie, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of O'Fallon, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
He who laughs last thinks slowest......

In her own words

I am professional, fun and intelligent and seeking someone who is also educated, attractive, compassionate, and who has a good sense of humor. I am very active physically, hit the gym every single day, and I live a very healthy lifestyle all the way around. I do not drink at all and would prefer to date someone who also does not drink or drinks very rarely. I am plenty of fun sober! Unfortunately, looks matter and there needs to be a mutual attraction. However, I am far more stimulated by intellectual, witty conversation than anything else. Call me crazy, but I am turned on by proper grammar, an expansive vocabulary, a quick wit and the proper use of punctuation. I am looking to date and take things slow and want someone who understands that and will respect that. My son is older and I would prefer to date someone without children, or who also has older children. I am very confident in all aspects of my life and know who I am and what I am looking for in a partner. I want someone that makes me laugh, laughs at my jokes, stimulates me intellectually and physically, enjoys conversation, does not believe all that life has to offer is found in a bar, and is respectful and kind to waiters. I do not play games, I tell it like it is. I appreciate and value directness and honesty. A few things about me: I like reality tv, especially American Idol. I love sarcasm, so bring it. I am very active in CrossFit and can squat 1.5x my body weight. I love rock climbing and can often be found at the rock climbing gym. I enjoy running and run in some type of a race at least once a month. I enjoy live music, plays, musicals and concerts. I like to cook. I love my career. My enjoy reading and my favorite book is Gone With the Wind. I am bossy at times. I love country music. I love sushi. I am originally from Minnesota, still have an accent, fancy the term "You betcha" and still refer to soda as "pop.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree