Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SouljaGirl777

41 year old woman | Belmar, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Back to the Drawing Board!

In her own words

I would like to think that what I am looking for in a man is pretty simple but the more I search the harder it is to find.. I would love to meet a man who still has the ability to love honestly and freely.. Someone who has the ability and desire to see past disagreements and hardships and still stand strong by my side. A man who has a sense of humour, is strong and passionate about everything he does and who's depth and creativity can consume me :) The right man for me will be patient and understanding. He will respect my ability to make my own decisions. He will be attentive, respectful and have the ability and desire to engage in deep conversations ranging from astronomy to why sponge bob lives in a pineapple! lol He will have the desire to make me happy without anticipating something in return.He will learn my language of love eagerly and speak it softly and fluently and in turn be repaid with my loyalty, affection, nurturing, and fierce passion! I'm not interested in meeting several people every week..I don't drink (By choice) Don't smoke and don't do any drugs! I'm not into playing games.. I am honest, loyal, caring, sensative and very affectionate.. I would love to meet the man who can motivate me to delete my profile..And YES you will be expected to do the same! P/s NO SMOKERS! NOT EVEN OCCASIONALLY! . I HAVE and LOVE TATTOOS so if you are looking for the all american cheer leader type "THATS NOT ME"! I am NOT looking for the man about town or the social butterfly! I'm not into men who drink or do drugs on a weekly basis! No Offence to anyone but I'm not interested in men with children under 18! Men whose best friends are their Ex's Men who are angry because they lost the house and dog in the divorce! Distance DOES MATTER!! Im NOT interested in ANYONE from NY or any other States! Please HAVE a photo on your profile. And I don't want to be rude to anyone but if I don't respond I'm not interested.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference