Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beth5384

37 year old woman | Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet my match!

In her own words

A bit about me: ...honest, open, witty, goofy, and sarcastic with a bad sense of direction... I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I'm pretty laid back. I like road trips without ever knowing where I'm going and without ever knowing where I've been...what with the horrible sense of direction and all...but a road trip with great music and great company is hard to beat! Music: alternative, rock, and the oldies are my faves (no, the 80's don't constitute as oldies music...not yet!). I love to hike and I love the water (I'm somewhat of a fish and I have a new-found love of kayaking)! A bit about you: ...honest, great sense of humor (that "witty, natural, think-about-it-later-and-laugh-again" funny), smart, kind, charming, not afraid of playful banter, and good with directions (we should be able to reach a destination after all)... I am looking for a relationship, but not without getting to know someone first. Slow and steady wins the race! So, if this sounds a bit like you, and you are looking for someone a bit like me...let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I do have a cat...got her by default...one of those "the cat came back the very next day" situations.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any one favorite place but I prefer dive bars over clubs and I have family in Florida so I like to visit often (Disney World is even better as an adult!).

Favorite things

I love coffee, Family Guy, and swimming...not all at once and not at the same time, but I'm open to new ideas!

For fun

I love being outside...hiking, going for walks, backyard games (corn hole, anyone?), sitting around a campfire (I prefer my marshmallows charred and on fire!), horseback riding, and anything in the water! I like to cook and enjoy trying new recipes.

Last read

I read a lot of true crime novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage an NYC travel company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was an English major. I can spell like the dickens, but please don't ask me to calculate the tip! I black out a bit when I have to think about numbers.