
TamiJ0501

32 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine! I enjoy being around people that appreciate the small things in life and have fun in the process.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as happy, generous, determined and family-oriented. I am open to meeting new people and eventually sharing my heart. Meeting someone new should be fun and challenging all at the same time and I'm ready to have a great time in the process! I am not one for games. I am looking for someone that I can have intelligent conversation with, have fun with, explore new places, or just spend the night in with a movie and some wine. I am a fun-loving person who loves to laugh and looking for someone that can do the same. I believe that good relationships are based on a friendship first, which would include great communication, honesty, and the ability to enjoy each other's company in any atmosphere. While I would love to have a family one day, I am also not one to force the issue or try to make something out of nothing. I am looking for someone that is just as goal-oriented, compassionate, communicative, consistent, and family-oriented as myself. Drama, still married, etc....need not apply.I am ready to find "the one".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy great restaurants such as Fogo de Chao, places with good music especially Reggae, and outdoor venues for an evening of relaxation. There are a lot of places I still have yet to frequent so the possibilities are endless to expand my favorites.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love watching football, especially my VT Hokies and NY Giants! I enjoy trying new restaurants, taking advantage of outdoor events in DC such as Jazz in the Park, spending time pool side in the summer, and just enjoying life.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, wine tasting, or watching a good movie. I'm pretty laid back and can enjoy a night out just as much as a night in on the couch. I love watching sports, especially football.

Last read

After completing my MS last year I finally got back to reading for fun. I just finished the Hunger Games trilogy and not afraid to admit I actually enjoyed it!! I'm also making my way through 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Government Contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference