Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Boardman, OH, United States | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding humor in a situation can be a challenge but so worth it

In her own words

Congratulations for getting past my profile pic. I believe in trying to make people laugh and this particular act was to make my best friend who is at a difficult crossroads laugh as hard as I humanly can. But in all seriousness I'm a red headed curly haired nurse looking for friendship because people are starting to make suggestions about fixing her up. Not that there's anything wrong that but...Well if you've ever been on a bad blind date you know where I'm coming from. The stress and pressure to have a good time can suck all the life out of you.I like to keep my stress level low. You must also love pets.Easier to say what I'm not looking for I guess. I'm not interested in someone who enjoys torturing women either physically, mentally, emotionally or any combination of the 3. If you've been accused of this please look somewhere else. Like to watch sports on TV constantly? Thanks but no thanks. Like to go to baseball games, you're still in the pool. Hate four legged kids? Move on, I love mine. I'm not as harsh as you might think. I love to do outdoor activities, go to movies, museums and dance ( I say dance, my friends may describe it otherwise) .But I also like to stay in and watch movies, play board games-not video games. I like who I am and I'm looking for that person who appreciates me for who I am and not who they can try to make me in to. Open minded to new things. But I have to admit that I want someone who takes care of themself physically and emotionally. And someone who takes pride in themselves and their work. All of which I try very hard to do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have 2 high energy miniature dachshunds who like to think the world revolves around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not one to go hang out at local bars/ dance clubs. I've traveled all over the east coast, so there's lots of places I like.

Favorite things

Spending time with my friends and family is always something I like to do.

For fun

Depends on the day and what else is going on.

Last read

I recently read a text book that wasn't really all that entertaining. Love the People magazine. We ALL read it in the checkout line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always learning.