
islandkayaking

43 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Low maintenance seeking someone who appreciates

In her own words

I believe in becoming friends first, building trust, and respect for each other. A healthy, mature, and stable relationship takes time to build, and doesn't happen instantly. I do not like and therefore am not interested in most guys to start building a relationship with, and perhaps that is what makes those few unique individuals that I connect with all the more special. Living an active, healthy, and drug free lifestyle is mandatory. Must enjoy the outdoors as much as I do. Spending time on the water in my kayak is one of my favorite things to do, and I love being around nature as it is healthy for the soul. I am hard working, independent, and goal orientated and appreciate others who have these same values. I do not have children, so I would prefer dating someone that does not have small kids. I am currently pursuing my real estate license, and will be adding that to my list of accomplishments in 2013. Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but may also enjoy adventures that are new to both of us. Outdoor music is always a favorite, and a fun way to relax. I enjoy eating out, but a lot of the time I prefer cooking at home whether inside, or on the grill. I recently discovered my enthusiasm for biking, and even if you do not own a bike, you would earn major points for stepping outside the norm and going riding with me. Eating healthy and doing the most I can to take care of myself are top priorities. I also love taking off in the car and going exploring. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so don't be afraid to bring it on. First date: Would be great to have lunch together and end up watching the sunset together as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I love to vacation to Upper Michigan. Vegas and taking a cruise are always fun.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Mexican. Comedy movies are the best! And for music, I enjoy rock, and some country.

For fun

I love to kayak and spend time outdoors. Biking, walking, beach, sunsets.

Last read

The millionaire Real Estate Agent by Gary Keller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference