Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mell6355

47 year old woman | Clemmons, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you love, love the life you live.

In her own words

Im fun, spontaneous, and looking for adventure. There's a time and place for everything. I like to relax when it's time to relax and have fun when I want to have fun. Looking for a free spirited person who's not afraid to do things on his own and be independent when he wants to, I just think we all need time to do his and her things ( her shopping, him fishing lol) but hey when we meet back its like we were never apart ...Distance makes the heart grow fonder..(true believer of that) I like a man to take charge of the situation you know, no beating around the bush about important things, to me it makes them look weak and that is what makes a man let a women walk all over him..it really shouldn't be that way a man who takes charge makes them SEXY as ..well.. you know:-) Im not saying being controlling but just be a MAN.....Since I have been on this site I find there are 30,40 even 50 year old men that are into games all I say You know grow up!!!! yesterday games are old news and you should know that by now that we are not teens and 20 year olds we are ADULTS and if game playing is your goal then maybe you should hang out at the skating rinks to find your dates.. So don't bother if all your looking for is a one night fling because I'm on here for much better reasons for just a roll in the covers....Hey you know maybe this is being straight forward but I just know what I want.....Thanks for viewing and reading my profile ..Everyone is different and thats what makes us all unique...so good luck, have fun and throw your sunshine around and just maybe you will find the Love of your life..

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

people who do not like animals especially dogs, I just think you are missing out ..they are truly a mans or women's best friend even when your match date don't work out....

Favorite hot spots

I Love Charleston, i love staying in supposedly haunted places, there so much history and to learn about people in the past in histrorical places is exciting to me. Went to St Thomas for this year its was so AWESOME and FUN

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, cooking, going out, taking trips, hanging out with my daughter, etc. I love talking to my dog Baylee he almost human, some reason he understands me. Its pure Love and he don't judge me.

For fun

everything sounds fun to me ..i will try anything once always wanted to go sky diving. Love hiking and being out doors. I love eating out and love to cook. I like traveling and doing spur of the moment trips. Anything goes as long as it fun!!!!!

Last read

fifty shades of grey..i turned fifty shades of red..lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree