
merrymargarta74

35 year old woman | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Bloomington, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Opportunity dances for the ones on the dance floor

In her own words

I just moved to Peoria 10.12.14...I miss having a warm body sleeping next to, besides my cat and dog. I recently relocated back to IL where I was born and raised. I lived in the southern states for the past 15 years, and yes I already lost my southern drawl. I love to cook. The ingredients I am looking for to complete my recipe: a cup of honesty, a cup of respect, a dash of enjoy life with a sprinkle of having fun. If you hold these goods please contact me, if you are missing one of the above the recipe will flop and be a waste of time. Speaking of which please don't waste my time. Be upfront blunt to the point. If you could not tell I am a gourmet chef, I use to run a bed and breakfast and did on and off site catering on a 4500 acre working ranch (3000 beef cows and 50 horses) nestled in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia. I love traveling, performing arts, music, movies, football, boats, continuous growth and enrichment. I am a workaholic, live in a house, no roommates, no kids, extremely independent. I also have several tattoos- 10 to be exact. I have 2 states left to visit, I have sailed and flown all over the world. Still up for a lot more adventures. “Love is a better teacher than duty. Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves.” "When you're with the right person, it's impossible to do anything wrong, and if you're with the wrong person, no matter what you do, it won't be right." I am looking for a 100% Caucasian gentleman who is younger then myself, respectful, motivated, enjoys life, loves traveling, boating and who is looking for someone that will compliment each other strengths and weaknesses.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

KeyWest, FL, I have been to all the NFL Stadiums- must return to Dallas n NJ for their new stadiums.. Green Gables/Lake Bloomington, Indianaplis and St Louis

Favorite things

I am a gourmet chef... I am huge Buffalo Bills fan... I have travelled all over the world... I have lived in IL IN NC VA SC GA FL

For fun

I have sail boat. Since I have moved back to Illinois, I do not get much time to take it out on the water.

Last read

Since I enjoy traveling, sailing, and Jimmy Buffet music. I have been reading Jimmy's books. They stimulate the adventure and pirate inside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree