
onecoolkathy

43 year old woman | Hayward, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I love hunting and fishing- enjoy most outdoor activities. I am in ministry. Looking for someone who shares the same interests as me.

In her own words

hello, i'm a divorced mother of three adult boys. I am a woman who loves the outdoors- hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, photography... seeking a mature man who also enjoys the outdoors. I am a church goer and am active in my community- I'm seeking someone who doesn't mind volunteering for church/community events. I'm energetic and have a great sense of humor. I love to explore new territories in general and in life... if this sounds like you then we really need to meet!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two Pitbul, they are the most awesome dogs in the world, and the most misunderstood breed. I also have a chihuahua and she is the ruler of the home! Actually she is not like the yappy type of her breed. She is quiet and very lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few area lakes for fishing. Used to be a guide so I know the awesome spots! Love to take people out for the fun of it. Charging is something I rarely do. Love to sit and have coffee in the early morning hours as the sun is rising.

College

University of Wisconsin–Superior, Superior, WI

Favorite things

too numerous to mention- i enjoy a lot of different things, enjoy learning new things also...

For fun

Hanging out with friends, watching movies, volunteering in community events, depends on who I'm with- and the season- summer I'm most likely going fishing or hiking or camping- fall its scouting for new hunting areas, hunting, lots of stuff to do!

Last read

Criminal Justice student- so I have read many Law books along with Organized Crime text books. I enjoy reading in the winter months. Love to read hunting and fishing magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a Criminal Justice student, only have a year left in college. I'm in the Corrections field -Probation/Parole Officer. I am also an Ordained Lay Minister, a missionary, and volunteer quite a bit in my community and neighborhood.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Not the typical Native, I do honor & respect the culture, don't practice the religion. I value traditions of long ago. I do not like the direction that some of the Native Youth are heading towards, i.e. gangs, drugs. Hoping for change for the lost.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Member of the Wesleyan Church in Hayward. I volunteer at "The Shack" a Mission on the Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe Indian Reservation. I do attend church regularly & a bible study. I hope to meet someone with the same interests.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working towards a BS degree in Criminal Justice, I plan to work as a probation officer w/in the next 2 years & may have to relocate. However, I love living in such a wonderful area (Hayward). Excellent hunting & fishing here!