Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 30 miles of Wildomar, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hi there! Please read my profile before saying hi

In her own words

I reaIize it's not a popular statement but I'm actually looking to find a man who wants to place Jesus number one in his life and wants to grow in His love and wisdom every day through personal study of His Word and sincere daily prayer. A man who is also willing and able to nurture a real relationship with a God fearing woman. Worshiping the Lord each Sabbath day is a real joy in my life and something I always look forward to during the week. I feel very privileged to teach the subject of Health at a local public high school to students of all grades who need extra help due to their mild attention and learning deficits. I'm so happy to have the opportunity to teach them how to lead an overall healthy lifestyle along with having good values during a very difficult and crucial stage of their lives. I consider all my teenage students as if they were my own children. I also get to learn so much from them in return which is so satisfying to me. Feel free to review my interests and other personal information on the rest of my profile. I've lived in Murrieta since 2006. I grew up in Los Angeles County but both parents and I are originally from Argentina. I'm also fluent in my native Spanish language. Hope you live reasonably local to Murrieta, since work and life in general tend to limit our extra time for leisure. I pray that God will lead me to the right person according to His will. God bless.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, but have a special fondness for dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near oceans, lakes and mountains. Lake Tahoe, Hawaii, Grand Canyon, Yosemite, love being anywhere outdoors in nature the most. Also enjoy visiting different cities and towns to learn other cultures and customs than my own.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Learning more about God through nature and studying His Word. I love traveling to many different places. Love anything relating to nature. I keep updated on daily local and world news. Helping others in need is always a blessing to me.

For fun

I love to travel anywhere nice, hiking, appreciating all of nature including mountains and beaches. Studying and discussing about God's Word. Helping others who need the most. Enjoying beautiful days anywhere outside with good company. Good food.

Last read

The Great Controversy, the Desire of Ages and the Holy Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Health at a local high school. 9th thru12th grade
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family and I are from South America. Spanish is my first language.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference