
HappilyDiv1

43 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Daring and open to new possibilities!

In her own words

I have to say that I am HAPPILY divorce and don't hate my ex. I have 2 amazing boys who I adore. Robert 22 and Cristian 19. They still call and ask me to give them advise on how to cook certain foods or about their relationships, and I feel honored that they would ask for Mom's advise? I travel to a new destination every year with my high school girlfriends but would like a partner to travel with. I am independent, but still want the TLC from a man. I'm a very happy and positive person and cannot be around negativity. Family and friends are very important to me and I enjoy being surrounded by them. I love to laugh, go out to dinner, like the finer things in life, but can hang out at home and watch a movie with a glass of wine. Movies, comedy clubs, Sfran, and or going wine tasting in Napa are fun. I am a clean person, therefor my partner has to somewhat be tidy. No worries, no OCD, here. Lol I enjoy waking up in the morning to fix my self up for work every day, well I wear suits, but can also wear my jeans with a nice top and relax. If you can understand what I am talking about, then maybe we can strike up a conversation? Until then, good luck to all of us, in this search of the right partner in life! Fatima

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"Costa Rica is amazing everyone should go there at least once and Dubai was just out of this world. Just came back from Germany, Spain and Paris and it was the most amazing 2 weeks of vacation, I have ever had. Would go back in a split second.

Favorite things

Italian, sushi and persian food are great. Wine tasting is also nice and listening/dancing to music just makes life much more fun! Love Grays' Anatomy, private practice,Scandal, Criminal minds, Modern Family and chelsey lately, she is hilarious.

For fun

I like to explore new places. From site seeing to new restaurants or just hanging out doors and traveling is a must. Staying home, watching a movie is relaxing too. I love the beach and wished I lived near it as I did in L.a.

Last read

Just finished reading Prophecy by Rich Dad, Poor Dad authors. Who moved my cheese, was also short but insiteful and The alchemist was good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a District manager and oversee 11 dental offices in the bay area. Been in the field since I was 20....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference
Lost the opportunity to go to college, something I will always regret. Got into the dental field and made it my career.