Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am energetic, entertaining (in and good way), fun, passionate, likable, we'll rounded, I like to think that I know a little bit about a lot of things...... so I can usually hold a conversion with a group of people. Very spontaneous♡ What I enjoy doing; dancing, cooking (no baking), running, I coach youth soccer, traveling (somewhere hot), eating Italian food, I love to eat at nice places BUT love Taco Bell! volunteering (3 times a week), love to golf( my clubs are pink Calloway s), most kinds of music( I sing to every song on the radio), I love nail polish, books, and PEOPLE magazine, lip balm too! any Denzel Washington movie and lifetime movie too! I have to admit that I do have many irons in the fire, I'm driven, strong and committed to my family and friends. SOME times I wish I had 1 extra day in the week. I remember when Sunday was family day and we stayed home. I miss those days. I don't like. Coconut, olives, onions, oysters, the smell of worms or camping or things left in the car! Most things need a place. And I make beds everyday... I love the smell of fabric softener and love comfy pillows and blankets. A match with me would be a deep friendship and love. I m understanding, I've never worked a 9 to 5 job. I work until I'm done so I understand when plans change, I just would want the respect to let me know....friends do that. I absolutely have a passion for music! Stevie Nicks, M. Jackson, Rihanna, Journey, Luke Bryan, Alabama , acdc ,Whitney , Phil Collins, Bob Seger .... bring it and I'll try and sing it; ).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Saint Bernard The GREATEST of all dogs. SAVING lives and CARING to the highest level possible

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many too list. Like almost everything. Love dance stages and people watching.

For fun

Love to travel. Shop. Laugh. Golf and hit the batting cages organize and open to new ideas... killing that BUCKET list!!!!

Last read

the black book( And anything my kids pick from the library. Usually about cars. My daughter picks out drama! Love stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Domestic goddess! No really I do many things however I like to take care of people and help run and organize events.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral