Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Westland, MI, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is all the good men at?? Coffee for 1st date to see if we click.

In her own words

Hello, thanks for looking at my profile. I live on my own and have 2 wonderful kids ages 13 and 7. My family and friends consider me funny, kind hearted, hard working, compassionate and can be sarcarstic. I am often straight to the point, and definitely not into drama. At this point in my life I am looking for a long term relationship but realize this takes time to develop. I am a modern woman with old fashion values. My mom taught me well!!! I am honest, sincere, definetely an affectionate person and have a good job. I am home at night. I do attend a local gym to lose weight so I can be healthy for my myself, my children and hopefully 1 day the right man. Are you the one? I am also currently enrolled to get my associates in Marketing and Applied Mgmt. I am excited about beginning a new chapter in my life. I am independent person however, I know how to have fun and I am a sensual person with the right man. What I'm looking for is a man who is honest, sincere, not into game playing and must live on their own. I dont mean to offend anyone but how can we have alone time? I am not looking for a father to my children. In closing, if you are looking for some of the same things email me, wink at me and I will respond. P.S. guys, if your gonna favorite me, please write so I don't think your all creepy and weird. P.S.S. guys, NOT ALL WOMEN ARE SCAMMERS AND LIARS!!! We all have our stories!!! Including the men on here!! Have a great day!!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Florida, Las Vegas, Mackinac Island


Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

I love country music, rock and roll, hip hop

For fun

I like to read, talk walks, spend time with my children.

Last read

Nora Roberts is one of my favorite authors...When i have time, that is what I do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a local company and home daily.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
International Truck Driving School.