
MontanaPixieGal

33 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always smiling, laughing, telling jokes...... Playful eyes!

In her own words

I'm a strong woman, but am very tender as well. I love our Heavenly Father and study his word everyday.. I love the outdoors, hunting, fishing and fly fishing is a must.. throbbing rods!!! , horses and spending time with my family. I love to have fun laugh and joke, I am always joking around. I am a very active person, running, and working at the gym daily. I have two teenager boys however they live with there dad now :( mom is no longer cool .. My daughter is my full time child she is 10... I'm looking for a man who wants to do things with me.. Not afraid to have his lady with him around his buddies... A man who likes to snuggle on the couch and watch a movie or go dancing ... If you have a poor attitude I'm not interested. I like people who are positive and upbeat. I know everyone including myself has their days and we get down and thats okay. To have a personality or attitude where you are down all the time NO THANKS... Two areas I love on a man are eyes and smile this is a Big hook line and sinker for me..... .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Finding cute coffee shops to visit with friends and family. Hiking to natural hot springs, Good Food store

Favorite things

Death at a funeral this movie is so funny. The skeptic is an amazing movie as well... Tv shows Shepherds chapel with Dr. Arnold Murray. Music; Christian, country, classic rock, hip hop for running...

For fun

My free time is important to me.... Lisa time Yessssssasssssa! Goin to a coffee shop have a mocha and reading or paper work... I love to run in all weather types... Meeting friends at the Good Food store having a healthy lunch or coffee..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love our Heavenly Father.. I study his word everyday using the King James Bible. Chapter by chapter and verse by verse......
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference