
NORINGINTX

45 year old woman | Crockett, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-48 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Single mom looking for someone to spend time with.

In her own words

I am a relatively down to earth person, can be quiet and shy when I first meet someone but usually open up as time goes on. I have 2 wonderful kids, been a widow since June 2007 and its time to move on. I am looking for someone who is open and honest and doesnt have a problem when it comes to talking out problems, lack of communication is a very big issue for me. I prefer a non smoker and non drinker but social, occasional drinking is ok. A partner with kids is OK, but I do not want any more of my own. I dont judge people by appearance or job, I always look at whats inside because that is the most important aspect to me. Take me as I am, I am a very loving, caring and affectionate person and I dont have a problem with public displays of affection, I love to walk with my partner and hold hands. Im just as happy staying home and snuggling on the couch and watching a movie as I am going out to a movie. Due to a very bad car accident January 2011 walking is limited for me, my right foot and ankle were severely injured. Accept me for who I am, not my disabilities or what's on the outside. Im not here for games, if you dont have a picture posted please dont send me messages, it usually means you are hiding something or from someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to walk the boardwalk in Kemah and walk the sea wall in Galveston. Would love one day to go to Sicily to see where my family is from.

Favorite things

I mostly listen to Country music but also listen to 80's Rock and oldies. I love to bake, watch some shows on TV but not really hooked on any particular shows lately.

For fun

I like going to the Astros games when they are in town, going to the movies, spending time with my kids.

Last read

I read a lot of books by Janet Evanovich and Fern Michaels, kind of a love, mystery story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from an Italian family that loves to cook.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference