Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Monroe, LA, USA | Seeking men 22-38 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The adventure begins...

In her own words

My closest friends might describe me as smart but flighty, honest but but could possibly use a thicker filter. Everyone on here calls themselves "laid back" or "easy going," so if you read that on every profile it should mean nothing to you. I'm nice and realistic, try to stay away from crazy or negative people, and I'm trying to keep my life going in the right direction. My Pomeranian makes me smile, along with anything ironic. I indulge in sarcasm. I am extremely random and can spin 20 stories out of one before arriving at the point. I am a proud nursing student, who hopes to be a nurse anesthetist someday. I love anything medical or nutrition related. I am grateful for autocorrect because I totally cannot spell. I'm not sure what kind of person I'm hoping to attract because I've been out of the dating game so long. I guess if you jive or have chemistry with people that's how you figure it out. No one too serious about life nor ultra slacker. (That pretty much told you nothing. Haha). I can't stand fitting the bill all the time and that seems to be happening a lot lately. My social life is bars every weekend which can be fun but is wearing me out as a single girl. It would be cool to do coupley type things, not excluding cocktail time. I am starting crossfit and hope to find people that want to enjoy a healthier lifestyle. What makes me laugh out loud?... Well being on is sorta doing that to me right now. In a relationship, I am looking for happiness, friendship, romance... Lots of good stuff whether it gets serious or not. I just like getting to know new people even if the chemistry is not there. I'd like to break up the monotony in my life. I'd like to do some traveling, but school takes up time, no one can afford to go with me, and I sorta hate leaving my little dog at home... Doesn't mean I don't want to go. I am passionate about music, interior decorating, medical/ nutrition, my dog, food, animals, exercise, skin care. I love music more than anything. I haven't lived here long and I can't ever get anyone excited to go see shows. I love watching acid jazz on Frenchman. New Orleans is a fun place along with any other big cities. The great outdoors is great, but I prefer a hotel to a tent after I check out the beautiful landscape. I've been in Monroe, La for the past 2 years getting my nursing school degree, San Diego 7yrs before that, and Memphis 5yrs before that. I plan to move again when I'm done with school. Anywhere is an option, but Seattle sounds appealing to me lately. We shall see what the future has to bring.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 fifteen year old tuxedo kitties. I have 1 four year old blue Merle Pomeranian.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to San Diego when I can. I used to live there so it's my primary vacation spot. Beaches are nice but I like the mountains the most. I like to ski but I never get to go so I'm not that great at it. I like farmers markets and small music festivals


University of Louisiana at Monroe, Monroe, LA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. If you have every seen the bands play in the bars on Frenchman in New Orleans, that's my kinda scene. TV shows: True Blood, The Following, Archer, Banshee, American Horror Story... I love ethnic foods. Esp. Greek & Sushi

For fun

I'm up for anything. I like eating delicious food and cocktails. I love music shows. Football games are cool. Not so much baseball, totally not golf

Last read

Nursing books, nutrition books. I just got a book on investing. I don't get excited about fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
ULM Nursing - BSN
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference