
CupcakeQueen73

41 year old woman | Joshua, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a front porch swing and lots of stars...

In her own words

So here is the hard part... Trying to describe yourself in a confident but not conceited way... So here goes... I am a Christian mom of three teenage boys. I like to have fun at whatever I am doing. I am humble, caring, giving and loyal to a fault. I love to cook and spend time with family. I enjoy a nice dinner out, but love to stay home and cook too. My kids are my life. I like to be active and social. I take care of my self and make time for exercise everyday. Try to eat right, too. I am educated and have a job I love. My job allows me to be pretty flexible so I am able to make time for those who are important to me. I love to two-step and listen to country music. I am a very optimistic person and look for the lesson in all of life's challenges, so if you want to dwell on the negative, please find someone else to do it with. I truly believe I am a good person with a lot to offer the right person. I am a romance junky and think a guy should make the first move. But I've been told.that because I am tall and attractive that is intimidating to men... I am the least intimidating person I know. Lol. I like holding hands, passionate kisses, back dirt roads where the night sky is clear and full of stars. I expect a man to open doors and treat me with respect. I am not high maintenance, just feel that I deserve to be treated like a lady. I am not into games or drama. Don't have time for that. Just want to find my best friend who will love me unconditionally and allow me to be me. I look forward to meeting people and seeing what happens! Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer that is my "protector"... When I am home he is never more than 2 feet from me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and entertaining for friends. I have a custom cake business that I run from my home on the weekends. I love creating the perfect cake and seeing the customer's face when they see their cakes!

For fun

I like to play competitive volleyball, enjoy a glass of wine on a patio, live music, two-step, hang out with my kids. Family time!

Last read

Anything crime/drama fiction. Cooking magazines...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Community Health Outreach Educator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Methodist church and still go almost every Sunday to that church. My faith is very important to me... Someone with a strong faith base is an important part of what I am looking for.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral