
softscorpion

46 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
!~.^ looking for my Latino,love of my life I am looking for something real and last ing! Sensual,and mutually giving! Hott!

In her own words

I am looking for hispanic/latino men please... I carry myself proud and powerful,and sexy,cause I really am..if this intimidates you,you may not enjoy my type! My man,must be very Honest,faithful,intelligent(please).STRONG..dedicated,understanding, man.. Being a good parent is my stiffest point I would say,and every good parent knows why :) I have a special needs child. And my kids have a very attentive father,so i'm not looking for one.i'm looking for someone for ME!But...now that we have that covered,i guess some about me :)) I've been told i don't look a day over30..proud of this!!:) Im always striving to look as young as I feel..(bout 25 lol) I am very witty,and love to be funny!I am very tough,.but I am very pink and girly,with a very sexy, black leather twist I would say..lol I consider myself pretty cool,sexy,very social,super funny,very witty and intelligent and I like to go to concerts,have drinks with friends,.I am very into the outdoors,LOVE to RIDE!! Love fishing,hunting,kyacking,,hicking,and tennis..generally running around..lol I practice my 2cd ammendment rights..and my personal weapon is a .45..Just so you know..lol i love a man who can handle his weapons..lmao..too good to resist!So,,, Ihave been through some stuff.i am tough.and I like a tough guy!! I need a man who can give and recieve love easily,AND IS READY.FORA LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP,leading to marriage..looking FOR MY .KING ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat..she was a rescue

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bogarts,riverbend,holy grail,private parties,parks,lakes,target world,and shooting ranges I love intimate walks together,bon fires,or laying under the stars. I can do HUGE crowds,and private one on one.. LOVE ANNUAL ORGONIA HILL CLIMB,WOO!!!

Favorite things

I, love,LOVE to cook,i enjoy rock concerts,and Hot Rods.and car shows I have a 1986 Olsmobile Cutlass Supreme,that I adore..my tennis raquet,my violin,still learning love fishing,camping,hunting,anything water.motorcycles,and kyacking

For fun

I love my kids,and they are my life...i love my car,and i love to hit the gun range with my .45 i need a.man who can keep up with me mentally and PHYSICALLY..i'm looking to have fun i work out alot,and I love the way it makes me feel!

Last read

I



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I worked in a Steelmill,as a CNC.machinist for 8years,and retired my position ,for the toughest,most rewarding job EVER..When I had my daughter. I work extreamly hard in my life,and im damn sexy doin it So I can REALLY TALK SHOP..lol
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
i have 6 siblings .We are french irish Being from a huge family,i have very unique quality for hearing many conversations at once,listening,and laughing..gotta have a awefully funny,and quick wit,to catch a crowd off guard and make'em laugh! Thats
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself multi religous..I believe alot of different things,from alot of different cultures. something from all cultures,and faiths. Id say And my Dad married a pretty Thia lady,who Buddist...alot of diversity what do you believe?
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cnc,tow motor,tool crib...earned certified for job The school of life has taught me the most!