Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Russellville, AR, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Manners matter. Good looks are a bonus. Humor is a must.

In her own words

Weird things happen to me. A lot. I once went out for some routine shopping, ended up doing an open audition for "Wheel of Fortune", and three months later I was rubbing elbows with Pat Sajak. And that's just the tip of the iceberg. Speaking of, remind me to tell you about the time I drank water directly from one. An iceberg, that is. I'm fairly normal. I like trying things that scare me. I read. A lot. I'm kind of a health nut/ gym rat and would prefer someone with similar interests. Meaning, if you are lazy, a smoker, or illiterate your chances with me are not looking good. As far as what I want in a guy? I want someone who can tell me a story that makes me laugh til I cry. Who has creativity and passion; I would rather have a guy with big dreams and no money than a guy with no dreams and big money. My ideal mate has to be comfortable with himself. I want someone who enjoys being around me, but doesn't depend solely on me for their happiness. So, in an effort to really hone in on who I'm hoping to wind up with, I put together a list of things I am not looking for in a partner.... Is your profile picture a shirtless mirror selfie? Do you own one or more Affliction t-shirts? Do you play World of War Craft? Can you relate to "Jersey Shore"? Are you allergic to sarcasm or witty repartee? Those who answered yes to any of the above, need not apply. The truth is, the whole dating thing is foreign to me and I'm definitely stepping out of my comfort zone with this, but I'm hoping to meet someone worth stepping out for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views



Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Losing myself in live music, finding a front row parking spot, the smell of clothes-lined sheets, knowing the right answer on Jeopardy, and laughing myself to tears.

Last read

"Into the Wild" by Jon Krakauer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral