








44 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking soulful connection full of laughter, adventure, surprise!

In her own words

Where to start!?... I'm a kind, intuitive, thoughtful, fun-loving, easy going woman seeking companionship reflecting beauty, kinship, difference, motion, growth, laughter, and inspiration. I'm open, honest, a good communicator, able to laugh at myself and desire the same in my partner. I'm compassionate and passionate about life, and I seek experiences rich in authentic connection, fun, laughter, adventure, and that just make good sense. Are you interested in opening this door? A bit more about me… I grew up with animals, mostly dogs, and currently have a dog and two cats. Thus, it's important that my match enjoy being among the furry flocks. I hope to find a companion who doesn't take himself too seriously but is willing to reflect and learn from his mistakes. I'm a huge believer in wisdom that stems from hardship, but I also think life is too short to get stuck ruminating on old lessons or dreaming of futures yet to be realized. While learning from our past and having dreams are equally important, too much time spent in either place robs us of the present. Because I'm a master at both, I am constantly challenging myself to be in the moment. Experiences among nature, dancing, creating, being active, laughing with my friends, hanging out with my animals are all priceless activities that help me be in the here and now. My work, which includes working with terminally ill people, is also a constant reminder that the present is really all we have. I look forward to meeting someone who appreciates these simple yet complex paradoxes of life. I do a great deal to take care of myself physically, emotionally, and spiritually, and it's important that I meet someone who values such care. Although I'm not always perfect at self-care (yes, there’s always room for improvement!), I believe it's an integral part of living well and of what helps to make relationships thrive. I'm a huge believer in reciprocal partnership. If one is not taking care of his/her self, giving back and reciprocity become a challenge. I look forward to meeting someone who's relatively stable in these realms while honoring his imperfections and striving to grow beyond. If you're looking to meet an incredibly kind, smart, sexy, sensitive, compassionate, honest, loving, playful, and creative woman, I might be your match. Come on! I dare you to open this door. PS. I so appreciate the winks, likes, etc, but if you're really interested, please shoot me an email. If the feeling is mutual, I'll email you back! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trips into SF, but I'm also content to hang out near home in the East Bay. Recently, I've spent a lot of time in the East Bay hiking with my dog.

Favorite things

Photography, art, writing, reading, movies, good music, learning, road trips, walks / hikes with my dog, taking pictures, dancing, laughter...

For fun

I enjoy travel, spending time with friends, meeting new people, hiking with my dog, dancing, photography, going to movies, trying new things. I'm easy going, enjoy spending time at home, but also get cabin fever if I don't get outside.

Last read

A patient's chart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Palliative Care Social Worker. I work with people who have progressive and/or life limiting illness. It's challenging work, but the gifts I receive in working with amazing people make the challenges easier to bear.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral