
chels2002

31 year old woman | Cranston, RI, USA | Seeking men 29-32

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you could travel anywhere in the world where would it be and why?

In her own words

I have yet to see any of the Star Wars movies, Harry Potter movies, or Lord of the Rings. If this offends you, please turn away now! I was raised in central Florida, and have been travelling around the world for the past 6 years. I hope to visit all the continents, only 2 more to go! Antarctica and Australia. I enjoy being treated like a lady, and am old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I love to surround myself with good people, good food, and great wine! In my spare time I can be found enjoying a great book, cooking, or attending ice hockey matches. I love the outdoors, and enjoy spending weekends camping, hiking or fishing! I am a former US Marine, and can get dressed up or dressed down in a flash! I am looking for someone who enjoys travelling and exploring what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition and humour who tries to make the most out of everyday, who would never say no to trying new things and has a zest for life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Italy and Iceland. In the US, I really love RI and Florida for the beach! Hoping to go up to Vermont for a weekend trip.

College

Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

I will try anything once, and am really up for anything. I love all music except for country, and I enjoy watching cooking shows, any of the Law & Order shows, and NCIS. I enjoy seeing the latest film, and I guess my favourite category is Comedy.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy exploring what the city I happen to be in has to offer. I enjoy history museums, sightseeing, or attending cultural events.

Last read

My faourite author is Stuart Woods, and I have read all of his books. I enjoyed reading the Dan Brown series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family originated from Calabria, Italy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I currently hold a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice. However, I decided to change my career and am attending University for a Bachelor's degree in Pastry Arts