
Jillie74

40 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything is Nothing If You've Got No One

In her own words

I am looking for a true friend---that solid connection that seems difficult to find. I want someone to play with, love with, and most importantly laugh with. I consider myself to be a good listener and place a lot of importance on that quality in a partner. You have to be able to put your partner first when need be. Being able to really be present for someone is a special thing. I am looking for a mutually respectful partnership--no controlling personalities, please. Life is too short for egos and tempers. I am looking for someone who is sweet, funny, affectionate, and easy going. You must be able to open yourself up (yes, that means talking about everything and anything sometimes). But you also have to be wise enough to know that saying "yes, dear" goes a long way once in a while :) A little bit about me....I am a registered dietitian, so naturally food, nutrition, and wellness are a big part of my life. I am not a food fanatic ---love a good cheeseburger! I love all types of cuisines and enjoy discovering new restaurants, but think cooking and staying in can be just as fun. I believe in being active and staying fit, but do not live at the gym--can be persuaded to skip a workout for something more interesting! I love to travel....have a weakness for any beach, but equally enjoy travel all over the world. I love to be surrounded by family and friends, but also cherish my alone time (that is when I fit in bad "chick flicks". I love being silly and want someone who knows that there is always room in life for shenanigans. I am interested in someone who has the time to dedicate in building a solid relationship. I appreciate hard work and busy schedules, but have been through enough to know that if you want someone in your life you have to make the time and do the work. ps... you'll just have to deal with the Sox hat. But I am a Rangers fan!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I now have one beagle. She does not currently live with me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere for good food, including taco trucks! Enjoy cozy wine bars, and any bar with good music. Travel-wise---Outer Banks, Napa Valley, Cape Cod, Italy, Greece.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Aside from the big ticket things like cooking/food, music, dining out, travel, there are lot of little things in life that make me happy....seltzer, puppy breath, the perfect lip gloss, clean sheets, and sunshine!

For fun

I love to cook, discover new restaurants, day trips...anything for fun. But I also love sleeping in and spending time at home reading or watching a good movie.

Last read

I am famous for reading 4 books at any given time...and taking months to finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Polish heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral