
Pittsburgal

38 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single in the suburbs ~Save me !!

In her own words

I would describe myself as the All-american girl. I am educated, successful and looking for that someone special. I love spending time outdoors, with friends or with my 2 nieces. I am the type of person who can stay home chillin out or go out for a nice evening. I am an outgoing and active person. I have 2 yellow labs and a shepherd so its very important that you like dogs. I am looking for a guy who can carry a conversation. A guy who can take charge and make decisions and not let the women do all the talking or make all the plans. I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with and build a long term committed relationship. I would love to start a family someday down the road. I'm looking for a guy who is outgoing, social, career oriented, likes to travel, and have fun. My ideal guy is confident but not cocky, successful but modest, and is a true gentleman. I'm looking for someone who has a variety of interests, and can enjoy renting a movie as much as going out. I would like a man who is confident and has great family values. I'm not sure I believe in love at first sight but I definitely believe in attraction at first sight.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 2 yellow labs and shepherd mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have a favorite "hot spot" just somewhere where the beer is cold and the wine is plentiful.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

One thing you should know about me is that I dont like to shop. I know that sounds strange for a gal, but the people and the chaos at the malls drive me crazy. I have a lot of favorite things, but I can share them with you when we meet.

For fun

I love to hang out with my family &friends barbecuing, going to see a local band, checking out wineries in the area or just enjoying a relaxing night. I stay active by going to the gym at least 3x week.

Last read

The last thing I read was a Nicholas Sparks novel. I know that sounds cheesy but what can I say, I am a hopeless romantic. You have to love those happy endings.......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work for a large financial institution as a Business analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. degree in Marketing. I attended Indiana University of Pennsylvania.