
cikris

28 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How does one "put out the vibe"?

In her own words

I am considered to be quick witted and dry. "sarcasm, because beating the $h!T out of people is illegal". I am thick skinned and will brush all the bologna off. What I most enjoy about my close friends is that we are not compelled to be nice to each other. Now I know that sounds terrible, but it's actually pretty perfect. You always know where you stand and we're not afraid of it. There are so many things I'd still love to see and accomplish in life. Recently went skydiving and loved it so much that I'm already booked for another jump! I'm also back in school to study paramedicine, which means I don't have a plethora of free time. But I make time for the things I want in life. It'd be great to find someone who enjoys travelling, live music, sporting events and exploring new places and things. I've never been into the club scene, but love a great/casual dive or local place. Getting dressed up for a fun night out is fun every once in a while, but being able to throw on a t-shirt and call it good is awesome!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a jack named Kirby. He is 8 years young and you'd be hard pressed to find another dog with the personality and love this guy has!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Salt river, chase field , or any ballpark for that matter!!!!!!!!, san diego, parts of flag, Vegas, Osaka. Haven't been many places but am changing that one month at a time!

Favorite things

I don't discriminate on music unless its polka or something equally horrid. Love movie watching, stand up comedy, not very picky. I love mexican food and italian.

For fun

Going to live sporting events, comedy shows, painting, walking, playing tennis,cards, etc..and shuffleboard! And I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

Last thing I read was a Dean Koontz novel. I try to read non -fiction to actually learn something new, but I much prefer the over the top twisted plot a good mystery or crime novel offers. And yes, I have read hp series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mainly Italian and also German. But I have a kick butt last name, due to my Father being the Italian one. And I enjoy comedic relief by listening to people 'pronounce' it.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not participate in organized religion. I'm a Golden Rule kind of gal and that's good enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm back in school this August working towards my medic. I'm excited to get back in it as it's the only career I've genuinely enjoyed and no longer have a good reason for putting it off!