
sassysportsmom41

44 year old woman | Palmyra, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Find me at the Field

In her own words

I am a positive thinker that enjoys laughing with friends and family. I am most proud of my two amazing sons. They bring joy and purpose to my life.I was born to be a wife and mother but sadly the wife thing didn't work out for me. Oh well, it is what it is....I'm not bitter and there is no drama there....I have learned so much about myself in the past few years and feel so comfortable in my own skin and really feel like I understand myself better than I ever did before. I've moved back to my hometown to be closer to my family and friends. I've lived all over and had some amazing adventures but am happy to be here in NY. So now, I am surrounded by married friends with kids (i seriously am the only single one!) I have a really full life with my own kids which makes the prospect of meeting someone feel unlikely if not impossible at times. I've been divorced for a little more than a year (separated for 2 before that) and haven't really dated very much at all. However I feel that life is meant to be lived to its fullest and I'd rather do that with someone by my side than alone so I am turning to the internet to widen my circle and meet some new people I wouldn't have normally met. My hope is that I will meet someone great to spend time with and see where that might lead. I'm really into sports. Whether it is watching my local High School Football game, my son's and nephews many sports, or the Bills on Sunday. You can usually find me at some sort of field or gym. Its been a while since I played any myself but I do try to stay active walking with friends or going to Zumba classes. I am just discovering Yoga and I love it and want to start making it more a part of my life. A little more about me.....I am not a couch potato I'd so much rather be out and about living life and gathering experiences..... but I do Love TV !!! So my very favorite thing is my DVR!! I can watch on my schedule...I just love that!! So most nights after I have put my kids to bed I check out what has collected on my DVR and I fall asleep watching TV.....( Yes, I am a TV in the bedroom kinda person!) But,I am not a night owl so that doesn't take long!..... I am more of a morning person! (it's amazing how much a person can get done in the early hours of the day) I am loyal and honest to a fault and am looking for that in a friend or partner. I've been told I am very positive, laid back down to earth, super nice/sweet, and very kind and giving. I'm hoping that all that is true and I think it is. I guess the only way to find out is to get to know me and find out for yourself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

My son and I are both highly allergic to cats so no offense to the cat owners....but we just wouldn't be a good match!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to vacation is Cabo.... I've been there a few times with definite plans of going back! I am just as big of a fan of Disney as my kids are. My heaven is our family cottage on Lake Ontario!!

Favorite things

Big Sunday dinners , comfy jeans, a good song that speaks to my soul, Pizza!, a good friend that nourishes mysoul, My sons, sunsets, passionate kisses, a game of catch, coffee, & laughing til I can't breathe and my cheeks hurt ...just to name a few

For fun

I'm a social girl who loves laughing and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going out for a nice meal or cooking one at home. I love to cook and entertain and am happiest when hosting a party for my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian girl......and yes I do make a mean Sunday sauce!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference