Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HoffLe829

33 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop ~ Confuscious

In her own words

To tell you about me, I work hard and play harder. I don't have a lot of free time during the week but when I do you can catch me either watching sports on tv or catching up with my friends or family. I love to be outdoors and love to try anything once. Seem to travel for short trips on the weekends to visit family or just go somewhere new to try something out. I love to do things sporadically and make the most of what I do. What am I looking for, well its taken a long time for me to figure out what that is. I want to be with someone who wants to be with me as much as I do with them. I have spent enough of my life giving all of me without ever getting back and would love for someone to finally appreciate me. I want that person who I can't stand to be without and who I completely feel comfortable with in the house and out in public. Someone who will take the initiative to do the sporadic things when I don't.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel are anywhere I haven't been yet. Favorite place I have been was Key West but always love to go to the beach no matter where I am going, as long as the water is there!

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music from rock to country. Depending on the mood or where I am driving, you never know what station will be on in the car!

For fun

Anything that has to do with sports, mostly football! When I do have the time, I love to spend time with friends and family. I try to travel whenever possible, but most of the time it is short weekend trips.

Last read

I love to read when I have time but lately the only things I have been reading are my school books. When I do get my spare time to read, I will bury myself in a James Patterson book or Edin Colfer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a benefits department for a large company supporting over 15,000 employees while I go to school at night to pursue my HR degree.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently going to school at night to finish my bachelors degree.