Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mmanners1802

29 year old woman | Parsons, KS, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be afriad to go out on a limb...it's where all the fruit is.

In her own words

I'm an easy-going, fun-loving, person that is looking to get to know someone that is at a similar stage in life. After graduating from college, I moved back to Parsons expecting not to be here for very long and move on quickly to my next adventure...well little did I know 3 years later I would still be in PK and have a fantastic job, get to be close to friends and family and really live a great life. But I can't help but feel there is someone missing in my life and I can't wait to find him :) I am looking for someone that can joke around, make me laugh and be a true gentleman as well. I fell that chivilry needs to be revived for our generation. I'm looking for someone who has drive to be successful and always bettering themselves. I seem to think that I know how to have a great time in any situation and I need someone that can match my enthusiasm! I grew up on a farm in Parsons and am very grateful for it. My parents have instilled in me the qualities of hardwork, staying true to my faith, and never settling for anything less than exceptional. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I enjoy spending most of my time with them. Everything from family dinners to road trips to see my friends, we are always doing something fun! Most of my friends are either married or in relationships and I feel I am ready to take that next step as well. I look forward to going through this process...I have a feeling it's going to be fun!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local "hot spots"...not happening... Places I like to visit..KC (Plaza, P&L and Martini Corner), Wichita, & Chicago to visit friends.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I like to watch anything on HGTV and ESPN. I enjoy cooking and trying new things....definitely not a baker though... Interior decorating is a fun hobby of mine. I love to travel. Traveling is a must for my job...needless to say, I love my job :)

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, whether it be watching football games or playing the Wii with my niece and nephew. Also, and occasional night out with friends keeps me on my toes :)

Last read

The local newspaper God Calling, Daily Devotional Out Live Your Life by Max Lucado



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the PR and Marketing director for a financial advisor. I plan everything from travel schedules, local meetings, and local advertising to family-based conventions and top producers conventions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very active in my church and have a strong Catholic faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started out as an Art History major at K-State and realizing that I would have to spend the next 12 years in school to be a museum curator, I decided a career in PR would be much more my style...and much more fun!