
HopingOneDay37

40 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to introduce myself....Hi :)

In her own words

A Florida fan, an Alabama fan, and an LSU fan are climbing a mountain and arguing about who loves their team the most. The Florida fan insists that he is the most loyal. ''This is for Florida!'' he yells and jumps off the mountain. Not to be outdone, the LSU fan is next to profess his love for his team. He yells "This is for the Tigers!" and pushes the Alabama fan off the mountain... lol :) One of my biggest fears is regret, so I try to live by the over-used cliché of "making every moment count". I love to lay around the house in just your white dress shirt. I am a girly girl, but yet can also still be "one of the guys" on game day. I love traveling, but also enjoy a Netflix movie night.... I'm waiting on the right one ...I am sassy, witty, love to have fun and meet new people. I love my family and friends. Once I'm a friend I'm a friend for life ... unless you really do something to screw it up then just start planning your funeral.. only kidding of course. I am loyal almost to a fault. I look forward to what the future has to bring and just living life to the fullest with no regrets. I'm looking for a true gentleman; a guy that deserves me as much as I deserve him. Someone who only wants to add to my life not change it. Someone that wants to spoil me and allows me to do the same in return ... That person that just allows me to be me. Someone that can make me pee in my pants (not literally) from laughter yet physically drives me crazy in a great way! Someone that appreciates the little things in life and realizes that perfection does not exist. A man with a sense of humor and a great kisser. I am looking for a man that is self confident, independent, and knows what he wants. He should be outgoing and possess a positive attitude towards life. In short, I am looking for my best friend. I am open-minded and adventurous, fun-loving but serious and responsible when necessary. I love to cook ( how does beef roast with tomato Madeira sauce; salad with creamy raspberry vinaigrette; Parisian artichokes; and banana-pudding bites or a true traditional Puerto Rican dish that you will completely fall in love with...or New Orleans style...a mean bowl of gumbo. I love to watch sports especially my Saints and LSU and of course the Giants...true New Orleans girl and New Yorker. If I were stranded on a desert island what 3 things would I bring and why? A Knife - most handy thing to have on an island Sunscreen - so I don't get melanoma after I'm rescued A picture of my family - it would provide me with motivation to get off the island What's my best date memory? Great conversation, chemistry, eye contact, and uncontrollable urge to make out! haha. What's my biggest date fear? Having food in my teeth. UGH!! What's my worst date memory? I was on a date with a guy and we ran into his ex-girlfriend. She stopped at our table and talked for a little too long! I could tell he was still into her. I love it when my date: Takes charge. If both are indecisive on what/where we want to go. I love when someone just makes the decision and rolls with it. Describe my idea of the ultimate date? Adventure, Spontaneity and Romance Do I consider myself a romantic and why? Absolutely. I love it all, the candles, the roses, the lighting, the intimacy. Having only two people being unguarded emotionally open. It's rare and beautiful. If I wanted to approach a man I had never met before, how would I go about it? Catch his eye first. Act calm and cool to get a read on it. Unless I'm feeling bubbly then right in, no cheesy lines, just "Hi

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Panama, New York

College

University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Enjoy different types/bands of music. Love to attend live shows...Here is a partial list of what I like: U2, Queen, Cold Play, Matchbox, Nickelback, Kings of Leon, Creed, Newsboys, Linkin Park, Disturbed, and Latin music

For fun

Fishing is awesome. I can bait my own hook..:) watching a great football game, tailgating...etc..etc..Atlanta Braves games...Yankee games in New York.

Last read

Newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree