Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LSU_Fan_Ang

31 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm looking for someone to get to know and maybe have a relationship.

In her own words

These things are always so weird. How do you sell yourself? I never know what to write. Here goes... My closest friends would say I am too nice most of the time, stubborn some of the time, and the one person you can count on all of the time. I don't trust easy but once I do, you could go around the world and I would never worry. I'm not a needy, text me all the time, gotta be always with you kind of girl. I'm not looking for someone to be my life... I want someone to share my life. I'm looking for someone who is real and honest who is not looking to play games. Someone who will accept me because I am not perfect. I believe in unconditional love and support. I give it to all my friends. I love to travel so someone who wants to travel is a must. Last year, I traveled in the US, Europe and the Caribbean. I live in Buras, LA but spend most of my free time in New Orleans because that is where everything is.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have 2 dogs that live with my parents because my apartment complex had a seriously high pet deposit ($1500!). They are the best. I have a Yorkie and a mutt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Florence, Rome, Grand Canyman, Orlando, Memphis, Baton Rouge

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Italian food, books, movies

For fun

Movies, Reading, Going out with friends

Last read

I love mindless reading when I'm off from work. I read a lot of cheesy romance novels because I find them a good laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th through 12th grade students with disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Italian and German in my background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a deep faith in God. It is a personal discussion I would rather have than to push my beliefs on anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Bachelors of Arts degrees (English/Creative Writing & Philosophy/Religious Studies), 2 Master's in Teaching degrees (Elementary Ed/Special Ed & Teacher Leadership). I am also currently working on a MEd in Special Education.