Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East Hampton, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh & Love Lots!

In her own words

I am an honest, energetic, caring, considerate, compassionate and open-minded person looking for people with similar interests as well as meeting people outside of my social circle. I thought I might give this a try as the bar is not a place to meet people. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests but can be his own person as well. I love to hang out with my family and friends. I love dancing the night away with friends but am just as happy to stay in together. I am looking for a little bit of adventure. There are many new things I would love to learn....surfing is number one on the list. Aside from my regular job, I am a swim instructor. I spend my summer teaching children to swim and be safe in and around the water. What better way to spend my days? I love the way my hair looks great and can taste the salt on your lips after a long day at the beach! I have recently began competing in triathlons so I love to spend time running, swimming and biking. These activities have become an integral part of my life as well as my yoga practice. I just bought my first board this summer! I am into competing in Triathlons, so staying fit and healthy are important to me. I find that we all get caught up in our daily cliche as it seems..we really must be present and enjoy the moments that make up our days! I want to share with someone what the world has to offer us! I believe in the good in people and believe that the world is going through a shift. I do believe we are shifting towards compassion for others rather than hatred and indifference. I believe honesty is the most important virtue to hold in our lives and relationships. I am an honest person and expect the same of others in return. I believe in compassion, kindness and loving others and live my life trying to uphold those values. One last but important note: I am over playing games when it comes to dating. If we are interested why not just say it? So if you are one who enjoys the games then please be kind and keep looking.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I dream of traveling all over the world. I especially want to visit Tibet, India, Indonesia, Australia, Bali and Italy. Along with the rest of the world!

Favorite things

My favorite things are my running shoes (they will get me to where I want to be), spring rain showers/thunderstorms, good meals, my niece, champagne & chocolate, family and friends.

For fun

Currently my passions are training for my triathlons, yoga and meditation, reading, cooking and enjoying a glass of wine and spending as much time on the beach as possible. I also love spending time with my 5 year old niece!

Last read

I read Eckart Tolle's "A New Earth: Finding Your Life's Purpose". You should definitly read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am currently trying to finish my Masters in Public Health in Environmental and Occupational Health.