Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tngirl8050

38 year old woman | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
thanks for checking out my profile...

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! A little bit about me... Things I like: Gratitude, kindness, and empathy, being outdoors, good communication, authentic friendships, my church, dogs, horses, red wine, live music, Ronald Reagan's politics, staying active and eating well, grace, great song lyrics, undeniable chemistry, the ocean, relationships with depth, making people laugh, vacations, the color green, sleeping in, hiking out west, all that is summer. Things I don't like: arrogance, shallowness and pride, Mondays, over use of social media, cats, carbonated beverages, laziness, heights, fast food. I am a Christian and I place a high priority on my faith. I don't claim to have life all figured out but I do wish to move my life in the direction of better loving God and people. Christianity shapes my perspective of the world and so a shared faith is a must for me. I'm looking for someone who lives their life with integrity, loves deeply, who understands grace in his own life and wishes to extend that grace to others, who values communication, who is emotionally healthy, fiercely loyal, loves to be around people, makes me laugh and has a kind spirit. I believe being best friends is key to a successful relationship over the long haul, so I'm looking for my best friend. There are no perfect people. I'm just looking for someone who values what's important in life and desires to grow together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Franklin, Arrington Vineyards, any singer/songwriter venue, The Ryman, Radnor Lake, anywhere with a great out door patio, the beach, anywhere out West.

Favorite things

The beach, sharing a bottle of wine w friends, watching Homeland, MadMen or House of Cards, cooking, gardening, Live music particularly song writer nights, dark chocolate, laying pool side with a good book, Traveling to new places

For fun

Hanging out with friends, movies, concerts, day hiking, dinner parties/hosting, traveling, decorating my house, playing pool, I enjoy my church and community group

Last read

Recently read..."Scary Close", "Let's all be Brave" "Nashville Lifestyle". I also really love to read biographies and "how to" type books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in orthopedic physical therapy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
AAS in Physical Therapy