Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ladyjane101

45 year old woman | Kenosha, WI, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like intelligent men. When we go out it should not be a staring contest

In her own words

Describing who I am is difficult because like all people I am so much! A mom, a daughter, a sister, a friend........all those relationships are very important to me! I love to laugh so a sense of humor is crucial. I am looking for someone intelligent who can carry on a conversation. I don't like "drama". It's just not necessary. I have been told again and again by acquaintances that I am the least dramatic woman they know. Sometimes it can come off as not being empathetic but I would rather find a solution to a problem instead of whining dramatically. I will never "make a mountain out of a mole hill". I am very happy with my life. I smile and laugh often! I am very blessed to have a great job, an amazing family, the best friends a girl could ask for , and above all my 2 wonderful children. They are 19 and 23 and my absolute pride and joy. I do believe that God will never give me more than I can handle (with his guidance of course). I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to be himself. Someone mature but light hearted who can laugh at himself when deserved. Honesty, loyalty and respect are very important to me as they are to most people I think. I like a guy to act like a man, I don't want to have to make every decision all the time. Sometimes it is nice to have someone else do all the planning. I don't think chivalry is dead and I like a gentleman to treat me like a lady. Success is important to me.....that being said my definition of success does not have anything to do with money. As far as finances are concerned if you can take care of yourself and anyone else you brought into this world that is sufficient. Money does not make the man. Thanks for checking out my profile! If you email me I will respond! Happy dating!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

My dog "Augustus" is a two year old mixed breed rescue. He has the best personality and makes me laugh every day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love New York City.......not to live just to visit. Chicago is cool too.

Favorite things

The Living Dead, Theater, Swamp People, The Cranberries, The Monkees, Django Unchained

For fun

Target Shooting, live Theater, live concerts, Casino

Last read

I am currently reading "The Help" and the last book before that was "In the Garden of the Beasts"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference