Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

amysparkles2

32 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May all your pain be champagne.

In her own words

Well hi! I am so excited to find out what’s to come from this. I love to travel and I won’t often turn down the chance to go somewhere new. I haven't been out of the country in a few years as grad school has a way of taking away your time and money but hopefully that is on the horizon! I love a good adventure, trying something different, and learning something new even if it does scare me a little (like when I attempted wake boarding, I was horrible at it but tried it nonetheless!). When I’m not out gallivanting, I like to play tennis, paint, play cards or board games and hang out with friends. My favorite place in Winston is the porch on a warm evening with some wine and good conversation. I like to celebrate the little things and I tend to always find the silver lining. I seem to be rather introspective at times and seek to figure out "why" about any question that comes to my mind. That being said, I definitely don't take myself too seriously. I can usually be found with a smile on my face and laughing about something. I long to make a difference in the world and am so happy to have recently found a career that perfectly suits my love of science in an immediate, impactful way. I am looking for someone to be my partner in crime, a partner in life, someone to share in this great adventure. I would love someone that will challenge me as I always strive to be the best version of myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lately I've had this desire to listen to jazz music in a sultry bar.

College

Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Good conversation. A good meal. Beautiful scenery. A sparkle that catches my eye. Warm sunshine. Fires in the winter. Live music.

For fun

I love to travel and see new places. I play tennis regularly and recently began doing yoga. I like to do creative things and projects around the house. I like to be outside, hanging out or hiking, but it takes a little more coercion when it's cold.

Last read

Think Like a Freak. (The third of the Freakonomics books) Stephen Dubner spoke at a conference I attended this summer and piqued my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference